Commander
Deputy Commander (Operations)
Deputy Commander (Admin)
Secretary 
Treasurer
Boat Squad Leader
Personnel Officer
Fuel & Equipment Officer
Radio Operations Leader
Training Officer

Geoff Sparrow               
Ross Emerson         
Mark Carruthers
Bob Jacobs                              Steve Thomas                           Frank Pisani                  
Rob Wesley                    
Mike Ogley       
Bruce Sharper     
Mike Burbidge                                 
(e) commander@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e)deputycommander1@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e)deputycommander2@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e) secretary@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e) treasurer@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e) gsleader@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e) personnel@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e) equipment@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e) radopsleader@whitfordssearescue.org.au
(e) education@whitfordssearescue.org.au                 

Committee 2021-2022

The Management Committee is made up of volunteers, elected at the Groups’ Annual General Meeting.

The committee structure and current office bearers are as follows: